Vorstand

President

Emmenegger Erich erich.emmenegger@wildcatsallstars.ch

Vice-President

Zwahlen Isabella isabella.zwahlen@wildcatsallstars.ch

Marketing

Emmenegger Nathalie nathalie.emmenegger@wildcatsallstars.ch

Sports

Tinembart Michele michele.tinembart@wildcatsallstars.ch

Planning

Gasic Sladjana sladjana.gasic@wildcatsallstars.ch
Schlauri Alessandra alessandra.schlauri@wildcatsallstars.ch

Fundraising

Rüfenacht Alexa alexa.ruefenacht@wildcatsallstars.ch